Marina Motorsports, Inc. Media

Marina Motorsports was first formed in 1995 with the partnership of five automotive enthusiasts. Over the years board members have come and gone, but three of the original founding members remain, Robert McCaffrey, John Moulton and David Murphy. Our fourth long standing board member is Ronald Cowen. Our fifth and latest board member is George Jaksha. Marina Motorsports became registered as a non-profit 501 (c) (3) corporation in 1996.